PROJECT APPROVAL & EVALUATION COMMITTEE (PAEC)

1.	Dr. Tej Pratap, Vice Chancellor, AP Goyal University, Panthaghatti, Shimla.	Chairperson
2.	Dr. R.K. Verma, Scientist-G, HFRI, Conifer Campus, Panthaghatti.	Member
3.	Sh. Alok Nagar, CCF (Projects) o/o Pr.CCF, Department of Forest, Talland, Shimla	Member
4.	Dr. J.C. Kuniyal, Scientist-F, GB Pant National Institute of Himalayan Environment & Sustainable Development, Mohal, Kullu (H.P)	Member
5.	Dr. P.C. Negi, Head Cardiology Department, IGMC Shimla.	Member
6.	Sh. B.D.Suyal, Managing Director, H.P. State Forest Dev. Corporation, Shimla.	Member
7.	Director, Central Potato Research Institute (CPRI) or his nominee Bemloe, Shimla	Member
8.	Prof.T.N.Lakhanpal, Retd.Professor (H.P.U Shimla)	Member
9.	Chief Executive Officer, HIMURJA or his nominee	Member
10.	Prof. S.K.Tripathi, Department of Physics, Punjab University (CHD.)	Member
11.	Dr. Brij Lal, Head - High Altitude Biology, IHBT(CSIR) Palampur, H.P. or his nominee.	Member
12.	Director, NBPGR Phagli or his nominee.	Member
13.	Sh. Kunal Satyarthi, Member Secretary, HIMCOSTE, H.P.	Member